IT survey

As one of my first tasks in my new post I conducted a whole school IT survey (nearly 1000 kids plus about 50 staff). Because we haven’t yet bought a membership on SurveyMonkey and the free membership only allows 100 respondents, we did the survey on paper. I then had a team of kids who helped me to summarise the data. (I still have to pay them in chocolate for their time.) There were some really interesting results from it, so my next task is thinking through the implications.

Leave a Reply

